0:00:00 / 00:42:26
Watch Now

Please login to WATCH or DOWNLOAD S.W.A.T., Or create a FREE account!!

6.8/10 by 136 users
Genre: Action & Adventure, Drama, Crime
First Air Date: 2017-11-02
Last Air Date: 2019-05-16
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 46
Status: Returning Series
Runtime: 42 min
Stars: Shemar Moore (Daniel 'Hondo' Harrelson), Stephanie Sigman (Jessica Cortez), Kenny Johnson (Dominique Luca), Jay Harrington (David 'Deacon' Kay), David Lim (Tan), Lina Esco (Chris), Peter Onorati (Jeff Mumford), Alex Russell (Jim Street), Patrick St. Esprit (Commander Robert Hicks)
Follows a locally born and bred S.W.A.T. lieutenant who is torn between loyalty to the streets and duty to his fellow officers when he's tasked to run a highly-trained unit that's the last stop for solving crimes in Los Angeles.
Seasons List
  • Season 1 (22 episode) - November 02, 2017
  • Season 2 (23 episode) - September 26, 2018
  • Season 3 (1 episode) - October 02, 2019

478 Members Online Now